logo Distribution, recycling and revalorization of industrial minerals


Distribution, recycling and revalorization of industrial minerals

...the integrated solution to your needs


Business Lines

The skills developed by Produits RLC for the distribution, valorization and recycling of industrial minerals are invaluable in many business lines: foundry, plastic processing, energy, construction and industrial.

More

Foundry

Produits RLC can provide its clients in the foundry sector with quality silica sands through Covia (Unimin) products. With its important truck fleet and its impressive source of supply, Produits RLC can deliver silica foundry sands throughout Quebec. Produits RLC also owns specialized trucks for the collection of silica sand waste. With equipment tailored for […]

Plastic Processing

Silica minerals such as Covia (Unimin) products are very helpful in the plastic processing sector. Minerals distributed by Produits RLC are used for manufacturing pastes that are essential in plastic processing. Tires, rubber parts and plastic wraps are only a few examples of products requiring the use of silica in their manufacturing. Produits RLC offers […]

Energy

Produits RLC serves many companies from the energy sector. This line of business largely uses silica minerals. For example, these sands can be used when extracting oil or natural gas. Silica sands can also be used in more targeted processes such as geothermal energy. Produits RLC distributes Covia (Unimin) products throughout Eastern Canada. These are […]

Construction

In the construction sector, silica sand is used to manufacture several components. Ceramic, quartz counters, porcelain, bricks and clay are only a few examples of how silica is used in the construction sector. Produits RLC distributes Covia (Unimin) products to meet the important needs of customers from this business line. Produits RLC also recovers used […]

Industrial

Produits RLC provides industries with Covia (Unimin) sands, because these sands contain silica, they are essential in several processes. For example, they can be used as an abrasive and raw material for manufacturing several industrial components. In addition to the distribution of Covia (Unimin) sands, customers benefit from Produits RLC’s impressive truck fleet for the delivery […]


Services

Produits RLC is a distributor of Covia sands. The company has also developed resourceful techniques to recover used, silica minerals. Produits RLC also stands out with consulting services tailored to the needs of its customers. As a carrier, the company can offer complete services to its customers throughout Eastern Canada

More


Career

When you're working at Produits RLC, you are part of a team dedicated to offer its customers a complete solution for the distribution, recovery and valorization of industrial sands.

Are you interested in a position with us? Send us your resume!

logo Distribution, récupération et revalorisation de minéraux industriels


distribution, récupération, revalorisation

...la solution intégrée à vos besoins


Secteurs d'activités

Les compétences développées par Produits RLC en matière de distribution de minéraux industriels, de valorisation et de recyclage des minéraux industriels sont essentielles dans plusieurs secteurs d’activités, dont la fonderie, la plasturgie, l’énergie, la construction et le monde industriel.

En savoir plus

Fonderie

Produits RLC peut fournir à ses clients qui œuvrent dans le secteur de la fonderie des sables de silice de qualité par l’entremise des produits Unimin. Avec son importante flotte de camions et son imposante source d’approvisionnement, Produits RLC est en mesure de livrer des sables de fonderie neufs partout au Québec. Produits RLC possède […]

Plasturgie

Les minéraux ayant une teneur en silice comme les produits Unimin sont fort utiles dans le secteur de la plasturgie. En effet, les minéraux distribués par Produits RLC servent à la conception de pâtes essentielles lors de la transformation des matières plastiques. Pneus, pièces en caoutchouc et pellicules de plastique ne sont que quelques exemples […]

Énergie

Produits RLC fournit plusieurs entreprises œuvrant dans le domaine de l’énergie. Dans ce secteur d’activité, les minéraux ayant une teneur en silice sont largement utilisés. Par exemple, ces sables peuvent être employés lors de l’extraction de pétrole ou de gaz naturel. Les sables avec silice peuvent aussi être utilisés dans des procédés plus ciblés comme […]

Construction

Dans le domaine de la construction, le sable à teneur en silice est utilisé pour la fabrication d’une foule de composantes. Céramique, comptoir de quartz, porcelaine, brique et argile ne sont que quelques exemples de l’utilisation de la silice dans le secteur de la construction. Produits RLC distribue les produits Unimin afin de répondre aux […]

Industrie

Produits RLC propose aux industries les sables Unimin qui, en raison de leur teneur en silice, ont une fonction indispensable dans plusieurs procédés. Par exemple, ils agissent comme abrasifs en tant que matière première dans la fabrication de nombreuses composantes industrielles. En plus d’être distributeur des sables Unimin, Produits RLC fait bénéficier ses clients de […]


Services

Produits RLC est distributeur des sables Unimin. L’entreprise a aussi mis de l’avant des techniques ingénieuses visant à récupérer les minéraux usés ayant une teneur en silice. Produits RLC se démarque également en offrant des services-conseils adaptés aux besoins de sa clientèle.

En savoir plus


Emplois

Travailler chez Produits RLC, c’est faire partie d’une équipe qui met tout en œuvre pour offrir à ses clients une solution complète pour ce qui est de la distribution, de la récupération et de la valorisation des sables industriels.

Un poste parmi nous vous intéresse? Faites-nous parvenir votre curriculum vitae!